#nostalgia

I miss you DD. I miss our days. I miss being silly idiots. I miss talking. I miss arguing and chucking shitloads of fits at each other. I miss versing each other in maths. I miss buying you noodles (lol). I miss it all. I miss my best friend.

And because I know you’re going to see this eventually upon occasionally popping by my blog and seeing how I’m going or what I’m doodling about on Instagram. And when you do I hope you know that I love you.

And that yes this is the part where you go “Oh Amanda U so silly bum.” in which I will sit here and smile like an idiot, and then continue with my life. Lol.

One thought on “#nostalgia

  1. haha, you actually know I still read this.

    pls teach me how to make awesome sushi one day. I have to cook for my cousins sometime. I have one year before my cousin from darwin comes back down hehe

Leave a comment